Bell leads 2009 Kansas All-State Football Team


It is time to put the 2009 football season behind us, with the crowning of our five 11-man champions: Olathe North in 6A, Hutchinson in 5A, Bishop Miege in 4A, Wichita Collegiate in 3A, and Centra...

Premium Content

Subscribe today to read the full article and get everything Rivals has to offer.

  • Member-only message boards
  • Exclusive highlights and recruiting interviews
  • Exclusive coverage of Rivals Camp Series
  • Breaking recruiting news